Tournamet Info

The La Jolla Tennis Club is host to the Annual La Jolla Tennis Championships which routinely attracts over 1,000 top players from Southern California and Arizona. The La Jolla Tennis Club has hosted the La Jolla Championships every year since 1917 which gives this tournament the distinction of being the longest running tennis tournament continually held at the same venue in the world. Additionally, LJTC hosts a Spring and Fall members only tournament.